LOCATIONS

 


Texas

Houston

Address
6509 Westheimer Rd B, Houston, TX - 77057

Phone: 713 - 278 - 8085
Email: info@biryanipotusa.com

San Antonio

Address
9386 Huebner Rd. Suite 109, San Antonio, TX 78240

Phone: (210) 561 - 8874
Email: sanantonio@biryanipotusa.com

Austin

Address
12407 N Mopac Expy, Austin, TX 78758

Phone: (512) 837-4444
Email: austin@biryanipotusa.com

Plano

Address
2865 McDermott Rd, Suite 105, Plano, TX 75025

Phone: (972) 727-7225
Email: plano@biryanipotusa.com

Irving

Address
8350 N MacArthur Blvd, Ste 190, Irving TX 75039

Phone: (469)-420-9181
Email: sanantonio@biryanipotusa.com


New Jersey

Iselin

Address
675 US Highway 1 Iselin, NJ, 08830

Phone: (732)-634-0034
Email: iselin@biryanipotusa.com

Jersey City

Address
824 Newark Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306

Phone: (201)-222-0506
Email: jerseycity@biryanipotusa.com

Parispanny

Address
1442 A US 46 Parsipanny NJ 07054

Phone: 973-794-6420
Email: Parispanny@biryanipotusa.com

East Windsor

Address
400 US-130 East Windsor NJ, 08520

Phone: 609-448-4169
Email: EastWindsor@biryanipotusa.com


North Carolina & Geogia 

Charlotte, NC

Address
8455 Pit Stop Ct NW #150, Concord, NC 28027

Phone: (704) 979-8533
Email: contactus@biryanipotusa.com

Atlanta, GA

Address
5805 State Bridge Rd, Johns Creek , GA 30097 

Phone: 770-476-4795
Email: atlanta@biryanipotusa.com


Arizona & California

Chandler, AZ

Address
2820 S Alma School Rd #15 Chandler, Arizona 85286

Phone: 480-687-7301
Email: info@biryanipotchandler.com

Newark, CA

Address
39277 Cedar Blvd Newark, CA 94560

Phone: (510) 745 9870
Email: newark@biryanipotusa.com